3495 Digital Doorknob

Applications

The 3495 digital doorknob and the matching app offer an electronic access solution for cupboards, shutters, drawers and other furniture. This combination can be used to manage and flexibly adjust temporal, spatial and employee access criteria. The central management of all access data offers an efficient, user-friendly and secure solution especially in large buildings such as hospitals, schools, universities and office buildings.

Function

Ergonomic and Intuitive to Use

The ergonomic shape of the doorknob optimally supports different hand positions and movements – drawers can be safely pulled out, shutters rolled up and down, and cupboard doors opened and closed. Due to its distinct shape, it can easily be seen from a distance whether it is open or closed.

Compatibility

Expansion of Existing Systems 

Thanks to compatibility with the TERZA and 3110T espagnolette locks, it’s quick and easy to refit existing cupboards: remove existing knobs, install digital knobs and secure with bolts – done! So existing systems can be expanded to include valuable properties in next to no time. 


Management 

Intuitive to Use

Adding new users, reviewing access, defining time profiles and checking battery status – all of this becomes a breeze with the intuitive app. The basic version of the digital knob can be programmed by cards. The complete solution comes with all accessories: app, Bluetooth adapter, card reader and power supply.

Digitale Olive 3495

Anwendungen

Die Digitale Olive 3495 und die dazugehörige App bieten eine elektronische Zugangslösung für Schränke, Rollläden, Schubladen und andere Möbel. Personelle, zeitliche und räumliche Zugangskriterien können mit ihr gesteuert und flexibel angepasst werden. Die zentrale Steuerung aller Zugangsdaten bietet besonders in Großobjekten wie zum Beispiel Krankenhäusern, Schulen, Universitäten und Bürogebäuden eine effiziente, anwendungsfreundliche und sichere Lösung.

Funktion

Ergonomisch und eindeutig in der Aussage

Die ergonomische Form der Olive unterstützt optimal die verschiedenen Handpositionen und Bewegungen – Schubladen lassen sich sicher aufziehen, Rollladen hoch und runter schieben und Schranktüren öffnen und schliessen. Aufgrund der eindeutigen Form lässt sich der offene bzw. geschlossene Zustand bereits von Weitem ablesen.

Kompatibilität

Erweiterung bestehender Systeme 

Dank der Kompatibilität zu den Drehstangenschlössern TERZA und 3110T ist die Nachrüstung bestehender Schränke schnell und einfach: die bestehende Olive entfernen, Digitale Olive montieren, mit Nussschraube befestigen – fertig! Somit können bestehende Systeme im Handumdrehen um wertvolle Eigenschaften erweitert werden.

Steuerung

Intuitive Anwendungen

Neue Benutzer erfassen, letzte Zutritte auslesen, Zeitprofile definieren, Batteriezustand der Olive überprüfen – all dies wird mit der intuitiv bedienbaren App zum Kinderspiel. In der Basisausführung ist die Digitale Olive durch Karten programmierbar. Die Gesamtlösung bietet darüber hinaus das komplette Zubehör an: App, Bluetooth Adapter, Kartenleser und Stromversorgung.