3495 Digital Doorknob

Applications

The 3495 digital doorknob and the matching app offer an electronic access solution for cupboards, shutters, drawers and other furniture. This combination can be used to manage and flexibly adjust temporal, spatial and employee access criteria. The central management of all access data offers an efficient, user-friendly and secure solution especially in large buildings such as hospitals, schools, universities and office buildings.

Function

Ergonomic and Intuitive to Use

The ergonomic shape of the doorknob optimally supports different hand positions and movements – drawers can be safely pulled out, shutters rolled up and down, and cupboard doors opened and closed. Due to its distinct shape, it can easily be seen from a distance whether it is open or closed.

Compatibility

Expansion of Existing Systems 

Thanks to compatibility with the TERZA and 3110T espagnolette locks, it’s quick and easy to refit existing cupboards: remove existing knobs, install digital knobs and secure with bolts – done! So existing systems can be expanded to include valuable properties in next to no time. 


Management 

Intuitive to Use

Adding new users, reviewing access, defining time profiles and checking battery status – all of this becomes a breeze with the intuitive app. The basic version of the digital knob can be programmed by cards. The complete solution comes with all accessories: app, Bluetooth adapter, card reader and power supply.

Olive numérique 3495

Utilisations

L’olive numérique 3495 et l’application correspondante offrent une solution d’accès électronique pour les armoires, volets roulants, tiroirs et autres meubles. Elle permet de contrôler et d’adapter les critères d’accès personnels, temporels et spatiaux de manière flexible. La commande centralisée de toutes les données d’accès offre une solution efficace, conviviale et sûre, notamment dans les grands bâtiments tels que les hôpitaux, les écoles, les universités et les immeubles de bureaux.

Fonction

Ergonomique et sans équivoque

La forme ergonomique de l’olive soutient de manière optimale les différentes positions et mouvements des mains – les tiroirs peuvent être ouverts en toute sécurité, les volets roulants peuvent être poussés vers le haut et vers le bas et les portes des armoires peuvent être ouvertes et fermées. Grâce à sa forme sans équivoque, l’état ouvert ou fermé peut déjà être lu à distance.

Compatibilité

Extension des systèmes existants 

Grâce à la compatibilité grâce aux serrures à espagnolette TERZA et 3110T, l’extension ultérieure des armoires existantes est simple et rapide : retirer l’olive existante, monter l’olive numérique, fixer avec la vis à écrou – c’est tout ! Cela signifie que les systèmes existants peuvent être actualisés en un rien de temps avec des fonctions précieuses.

Commande 

Applications intuitives

De nouveaux utilisateurs peuvent être enregistrés, les derniers accès peuvent être lus, les profils temporels définis, l’état de la batterie de l’olive vérifiée – tout cela devient un jeu d’enfant avec l’application dont l’utilisation est intuitive. Dans la version de base, l’olive Numérique est programmable par cartes. La solution complète offre également la gamme complète d’accessoires : application, adaptateur Bluetooth, lecteur de cartes et bloc d’alimentation.