Furniture Solutions

Cupboards, drawers, shutters

We offer a wide range of furniture solutions. This includes a wide range of styles, materials, surface finishes and functions. For almost 100 years now, we have been providing tailor-made products and new solutions – with a focus on safety, function and aesthetic.

Furniture Solutions - Locks - turning handles - Schlossfabrik Heusser

Range

Locks and turning handles 

As well TERZA, which was developed by Schlossfabrik Heusser AG and became the best-selling espagnolette lock in Switzerland, our range includes solutions for standard furniture as well as custom pieces, e.g. cupboard shutters and other customer-specific safety solutions.

Over the decades, our range has been constantly expanded and developed to include fire safety and electronic access systems.

Quality

Long-Lasting and Secure Parts

Our products have proven their worth over many years of successful use in commercial and public buildings as well as private homes. The reliable function of each component is the focus of any development work.

Application

User-Friendly Products

We have been able to constantly develop our solutions through years of exchange with our customers.

User-friendliness is always a top priority – not just in daily use, but also during the planning and construction processes.

References

Examples of Use

Solutions pour meubles

Armoires, tiroirs, volets roulants

Nous offrons une large gamme de solutions pour meubles. Elle comprend un large choix de styles, de matériaux, de surfaces et de fonctions. Depuis près de 100 ans, nous fournissons des produits sur mesure dans ce domaine et mettons en œuvre de nouvelles solutions – en mettant l’accent sur la sécurité, la fonction et l’esthétique.

Solutions pour meubles - Armoires - tiroirs - volets roulants

Gamme de produits

Serrures et poignées tournantes 

Outre la serrure à espagnolette TERZA développée par Schlossfabrik Heusser AG et la plus vendue en Suisse, notre gamme comprend également des solutions pour des meubles standard ainsi que des produits sur mesure, par exemple des volets roulants pour meubles et d’autres solutions de fermeture spécifiques au client.

Au cours des dernières années, la gamme de produits n’a cessé de s’élargir dans des domaines tels que la protection anti-incendie et les systèmes d’accès électroniques.

Qualité

Composants durables et sûrs

Nos produits sont utilisés avec succès depuis de nombreuses années dans les bâtiments commerciaux, publics et résidentiels. La fiabilité de fonctionnement des différents composants est au centre du développement.

Utilisation

Produits conviviaux

Grâce à de nombreuses années d’échanges avec nos clients, nos solutions ont pu être développé continuellement.

L’application conviviale a une grande priorité – non seulement dans l’utilisation quotidienne, mais aussi dans le processus de planification et lors de l’installation.

Références

Exemples d’application