Furniture Solutions

Cupboards, drawers, shutters

We offer a wide range of furniture solutions. This includes a wide range of styles, materials, surface finishes and functions. For almost 100 years now, we have been providing tailor-made products and new solutions – with a focus on safety, function and aesthetic.

Furniture Solutions - Locks - turning handles - Schlossfabrik Heusser

Range

Locks and turning handles 

As well TERZA, which was developed by Schlossfabrik Heusser AG and became the best-selling espagnolette lock in Switzerland, our range includes solutions for standard furniture as well as custom pieces, e.g. cupboard shutters and other customer-specific safety solutions.

Over the decades, our range has been constantly expanded and developed to include fire safety and electronic access systems.

Quality

Long-Lasting and Secure Parts

Our products have proven their worth over many years of successful use in commercial and public buildings as well as private homes. The reliable function of each component is the focus of any development work.

Application

User-Friendly Products

We have been able to constantly develop our solutions through years of exchange with our customers.

User-friendliness is always a top priority – not just in daily use, but also during the planning and construction processes.

References

Examples of Use

Lösungen für Möbel

Schränke, Schubladen, Rollläden

Wir bieten ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Lösungen für Möbel. Dieses umfasst eine breite Auswahl an Stilrichtungen, Materialien, Oberflächen und Funktionen. Seit nun fast 100 Jahren liefern wir in diesem Bereich massgeschneiderte Produkte und setzen neue Lösungen um – mit Fokus auf Sicherheit, Funktion und Ästhetik.

Lösungen für Möbel - Schlösser - Drehgriffe - Terza - Digitale Olive

Sortiment

Schlösser und Drehgriffe

Neben dem von der Schlossfabrik Heusser AG entwickelten und in der Schweiz meistverkauften Drehstangenschloss TERZA, umfasst unser Sortiment Lösungen für Standardmöbel  wie auch für Massanfertigungen, z. B. Möbelrollläden und weitere kundenspezifische Verschlusslösungen.

In den vergangenen Jahren wurde das Sortiment u. a. im Bereich Brandschutz und elektronischen Zutrittssystemen stetig ergänzt und erweitert.

Qualität

Langlebige und sichere Komponenten

Unsere Produkte haben sich durch langjährigen Einsatz erfolgreich in gewerblichen und öffentlichen Bauten sowie in Wohngebäuden bewiesen. Die zuverlässige Funktion der unterschiedlichen Komponenten steht im Fokus der Entwicklung.

Anwendung

Benutzerfreundliche Produkte

Durch den langjährigen Austausch mit unseren Kunden konnten sich unsere Lösungen stetig weiter entwickeln.

Dabei hat die benutzerfreundliche Anwendung einen hohen Stellenwert – nicht nur im täglichen Gebrauch, sondern bereits im Planungsprozess und während des Einbaus.

Referenzen

Anwendungsbeispiele