Company

Excellent quality for 100 years

In 1921 the Heusser AG lock factory was founded by Adolf Heusser in Murgenthal. With the market launch of the first product from Schlossfabrik Heusser AG, the foundation stone was laid for a successful company history, which will celebrate its 100th anniversary in 2021.

Schlossfarbik Heuser - EN 179 - Brandschutz -TERZA Beschläge - Digitale Olive

History

Four generations of entrepreneurs

The fourth generation has been running the successful family business since it was founded in 1921. The loyalty of our employees and their motivated commitment guarantee you a partnership with Schlossfabrik Heusser AG in the years to come.

For 100 years

Professional solutions for doors and furniture

All generations of entrepreneurs have striven for high-quality, relevant solutions for doors and furniture. Personal contact with customers still shapes the corporate culture today, in which responsibility for customers, employees and the environment has a long tradition.

Schlossfarbik Heuser - EN 179 - Brandschutz -TERZA Beschläge - Digitale Olive

Our products of the past

Current products in our portfolio

Unternehmen

Ausgezeichnete Qualität seit 100 Jahren

1921 wurde die Schlossfabrik Heusser AG von Adolf Heusser in Murgenthal gegründet. Mit der damaligen Markteinführung des ersten Produktes der Schlossfabrik Heusser AG wurde der Grundstein für eine erfolgreiche Unternehmensgeschichte gelegt, die 2021 ihr 100-jähriges Jubiläum feiert.

Schlossfarbik Heuser - EN 179 - Brandschutz -TERZA Beschläge - Digitale Olive

Historie

Vier Unternehmergenerationen 

Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1921 führt die vierte Generation das erfolgreiche Familienunternehmen. Die Treue unserer Mitarbeiter und deren motivierter Einsatz garantieren Ihnen auch in den kommenden Jahren eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit der Schlossfabrik Heusser AG.

Seit 100 Jahren

Professionelle Lösungen für Türen und Möbel

Durch alle Unternehmer-Generationen hat sich das Bestreben nach hochwertigen, relevanten Lösungen für Türen und Möbel getragen. Der persönliche Kontakt mit den Kunden prägt bis heute die Unternehmenskultur, in der die Verantwortung für Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Umwelt Tradition hat.

Schlossfarbik Heuser - EN 179 - Brandschutz -TERZA Beschläge - Digitale Olive

Produkte der Vergangenheit

Aktuelle Produkte unseres Portfolios